Bling

A word to those of you who follow my blog, and I really appreciate you guys! Apologies for the hiatus… I went home to Europe for the Christmas period. And yes I did take pictures but decided that while other African countries could happily feature on the blog, sharing pictures from Europe was taking it a step too far. Hence the lack of postings. It is an ambition of mine to post my European pictues on a new dedicated blog… when time permits. And time seems in short supply these days.

This was a detail picture taken at a wedding I attended.

Leave a Reply

